Download Our Brochure
Request A Call Back From Elite

Taylor Wimpey

Elite are proud to be contracted to one of the largest homebuilders in the UK, assisting them with providing outstanding customer care repair and remedial service across their central England regions.

Mrs McClelland - October 2018

"I would just like to inform you of the extremely professional service I received today from Neil, the gentleman who attended my property to fix the creaking floors boards.

He completed a thorough and careful job, and was happy to answer any questions I might have in a pleasant and jovial manner and left my property as he found it.

I do believe we live in a society where people too readily complain, but forget to accolade. Please ensure my sentiments are passed on to his senior management team." 

5 Star

Mr Williamson - October 2018

"I am happy, they went above and beyond, were on time and even vacuumed up after they had finished."

5 Star

Mr Stafford - October 2018

"The young lads who attend were amazing. They were polite, friendly and got on with everything."

5 Star

Mrs Beeby - October 2018

"We are happy with the works completed. I have no complaint where the lads are concerned - they we lovely, polite and cleaned up."

5 Star

Mr Braimbridge - October 2018

"Happy with the work. We were told he would arrive between 08:00 -08:30 and he turned up at 8 am on the dot. He was very polite and cleaned and tidied up afterward."

5 Star

Mrs Lovatt - October 2018

"Happy with the new door. the operative was polite and courteous."

4 Star

Mr Brotheridge - October 2018

"He was a good bloke, he was on time and cleaned up when finished."

4 Star

Mr Yardley - August 2018

"He is a good chap, we are happy with the decorating works. He turned up on time and left the property clean and tidy."

5 Star

Mr Parker - July 2018

“Hi I would like to provide some positive feedback regarding one of your technicians - Rob Lewtas. 

Rob called at our house last Friday (13th July) on behalf of Taylor Wimpey to fix some snagging issues. Rob was excellent during his visit. He did everything to a high standard and explained to me what he was going to do and why - he took his time and didn't rush. 

He was polite and respectful and was also able to provide some valuable advice on other matters as well. He is a credit to your company. I would appreciate if this could be passed on to his management team. 

Many thanks.”

5 Star

Mr Robert & Mrs Levin - May 2018

"The operative was amazing."

5 Star

Mr Davis - May 2018

"I am extremely happy with the works that were completed."

5 Star

Mr Davidson-Potter - May 2018

"I am happy with the works. The operative was perfect."

5 Star

Mr Williams & Miss Stanyer - May 2018

"I am pleased with all the works. The operative was early and ready to go from arrival."

5 Star

Mr Allen - May 2018

"I am pleased with the works the operative completed."

5 Star

Mr Heaney - May 2018

"I just want to say how professional and polite Lee and Santino were. I was very impressed."

5 Star

Mr Roberts - April 2018

"I just wanted to drop you an email to pass on my thanks for the work carried out at my home over the last three days. In particular I want to mention Reece and Bjorn who have been here for the last two days & have worked through their lunch today to complete everything. Their work is flawless. 

All members of team were highly professional, the work has been carried out to a very high standard and is exactly what I was hoping for." 

5 Star

Mrs Giles - April 2018

"Good Morning,

I am just writing to compliment the work carried out at my home on Friday by Santino Crescenzo and Adam Stone.

It is very refreshing to have someone polite, happy, who takes pride in their work and also goes above and beyond what they have been asked to do.

Nothing was too much trouble and all work carried out was absolutely perfect. 

We are very happy thank you both for all your hard work on Friday!

We have had other Elite staff here before and all other staff were also very friendly and work carried out was to high standards.

Speaks volumes as a company for Elite as i feel we would highly recommended Elite to others in the future.

Thank you again."

5 Star

Mr Hayward and Miss Seafield - February 2018

"Ashley is a lovely guy who did an excellent job, very pleased to say the least."

5 Star

Mr Ridley - February 2018

"Elite were brilliant, the operatives were polite and I am happy with the service that was provided."

5 Star

Mr Matthews - February 2018

"Really happy, Santino is a great guy and did a really good job."

5 Star

Mr Saggu - February 2018

"Pleased with the works, thanks for everything."

5 Star

Ms Law - February 2018

"Very good. Very happy with the work!"

5 Star

Mr Jackson - February 2018

"Everything was completed to a good standard, very happy."

5 Star

Mr Moore - February 2018

"Could not be more impressed with the works Russell did - he went over and beyond."

5 Star

Miss Aucott - January 2018

"Jason did a fantastic job, very pleased with everything."

5 Star

Mrs Gruber - November 2017

"Ian did a good job - work looks great."

5 Star

Mr Hayles - July 2017

"The guy did a great job, looks brilliant and if anything its tidier after he left!"

5 Star

Mr Wahiwala - June 2017

"He’s done a great job it looks lovely, not left a single bit of mess and I am very happy with it."

5 Star

Our Accreditations

NICEIC
CHAS
CRB
Gas Safe
NHBC
Safemark
SSIP
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here