Download Our Brochure
Request A Call Back From Elite

Taylor Wimpey

Elite are proud to be contracted to one of the largest homebuilders in the UK, assisting them with providing outstanding customer care repair and remedial service across their central England regions.

Mr Karim - July 2019

"Your man was fabulous he came along and sorted everything out - and is all still working."

5 Star

Mr & Mrs Harris - July 2019

"YHappy with the work. Scott was very kind and got everything put in correctly."

5 Star

Mr Britland - July 2019

"Happy with the works completed. It was great. He was on time, polite and tidied up once finished. "

5 Star

Mrs Metcalfe - June 2019

"I just wanted to take the opportunity to highlight the very high standards of work and customer service that Elite Maintenance deliver.

I am one of these people that likes everything to be organised, in control of and for my house to be kept clean, but with the prospect of what was to happen caused me a lot of stress and with pregnancy hormones in the mix was not good.  

However from the start of the whole process whereby the manager of Elite Maintenance, Carl Burgess, came to my address to assess the works and to explain in full detail of what was to happen. I could not have asked for a better service; I truly couldn’t.

Carl’s professionalism and patience to take the time to explain things in simple terms needs to be recognised.  

Also not forgetting the lads that carried out the works - I only got chance to meet Scott Gidman and same again, I cannot speak any more highly of his level of work, customer service that he delivers and not forgetting his patience - nothing was ever too much trouble. He was polite, friendly. made me feel comfortable in my own house and very trustworthy. I usually would not want to leave workmen in my house whilst I wasn’t here but I had no qualms in doing so.  

I look at my kitchen now and I really could not be any happier with it and would not have asked for another company to have carried these works out. To the point that I cannot even tell that it’s been changed. I was worried that the small extension of the wall would cause issues but as I said to Scott - I can’t even notice! That in itself speaks highly of the level of works carried out. 

Elite Maintenance have completed a small number of jobs now and every time I am 100% happy - from the minute the office call you to book the works in, to the final process of calling you afterwards to check that you are satisfied with everything.

I deal with members of the public in my job and I know that it is very difficult to please people to 100% customer satisfaction -  Elite Maintenance have got a great team and do deliver this."

5 Star

Mr Mitchell - June 2019

“I am happy with everything. They were on time polite and cleaned up once finished.”

5 Star

Miss Ball - June 2019

“He was really helpful and lovely. He even gave me some paint to do any touchups if my kids get their hand prints on the walls!”

5 Star

Mrs O'Connor - June 2019

“Happy with the works. The operative was lovely.”

5 Star

Mr Stephen - June 2019

"I am really happy with Lee's works he did a really good job."

5 Star

Mr Carr - June 2019

"The operative was perfect."

5 Star

Mr Yee - June 2019

“We are very happy with the painting of the front door door he did a brilliant job.”

4 Star

Ms Revell - June 2019

“I am so happy with everything. All is back to normal. It was a pleasure to have James at the property, he was respectful & polite.”

5 Star

Ms Cachia - June 2019

“Yes I am happy with the adjustments made to my door. Everything was wonderful - he resolved the issue quickly.”

5 Star

Mr Plum - June 2019

“He was brilliant, turned up 10 mins prior to the appointment, polite & cleaned up once finished.”

5 Star

Miss Longmore - June 2019

“Happy with the works, the lads were awesome!”

5 Star

Ms Cefar - June 2019

“Happy with the works completed.”

5 Star

Mr Fisher - May 2019

“Very happy with the tiling works completed. He was on time, polite & cleaned up once finished.” 

5 Star

Mr Arun - May 2019

“Yes I am happy with the works completed. He was great. On time & cleaned up once finished.”

5 Star

Mr Oladini - May 2019

“Happy with the works completed.”

5 Star

Ms Craddock - May 2019

“The guys were really nice, polite & on time.”

4 Star

Miss Moore - May 2019

“Happy with the works completed. Everything is perfect. He was polite, on time and tidied up once finished.”

5 Star

Mr Suleman - May 2019

“Chap was good, on time, polite and tidied up once finished - perfect.”

5 Star

Mr Moore - April 2019

"Oh yes we are happy with the works. He was one of the politest trades I have met. He was lovely, professional and a perfectionist with his work."

5 Star

Mr & Mrs Naylor - April 2019

"The lads did an amazing job, they were really nice and professional. They did a great job, I came home thinking I would have to clean up and tidy, but the area was lovely. I have had a representative from our house builder over and told them what a great job they did compared to before. Please pass my thanks to your operatives."

5 Star

Mr Blackburn & Miss Yeomans - April 2019

"Top marks. We are really happy with the works. He went above and beyond."

5 Star

Ms Lynn - April 2019

"I am happy with the works, he was lovely on time and polite. He even watched the kitten for me."

5 Star

Mrs Berry - April 2019

"Work was top notch."

5 Star

Mr Thomas - March 2019

"Yes we are happy with the completed works. He was on time, polite and cleaned up once finished."

5 Star

Mr Norman - March 2019

"The operative was a polite & friendly man. He cleaned when finished & are happy with the works."

5 Star

Mrs Morris - March 2019

"He did a superb job. He was polite, on time and cleaned up."

5 Star

Mrs Metcalfe - March 2019

"We are happy with the works completed. We can now have people in the house without being embarrassed."

5 Star

Mr & Mrs Williams - January 2019

“We are happy with the works. He was a pleasure to have at the property and was superb and charming.”

5 Star

Mr Johnson - January 2019

“I am happy with the garage ceiling painting. He was polite and cleaned up once finished.”

4 Star

Mr & Mrs Treacy - January 2019

“Please pass our compliments to your chap he was good.”

5 Star

Mrs Waldron - January 2019

“Neil did a god job, he was polite an on time no concerns at all. I am happy with the works completed.”

5 Star

Mr & Mrs Bedward - January 2019

“He was good, very impressed. Much better than other companies who attended.”

5 Star

Mr Bulman - January 2019

“He was polite and on time did a good job, everything is fine and dandy.”

5 Star

Mr Millard - January 2019

“Pleased with the tiling and he left everything clean and tidy afterwards.”

5 Star

Miss Lole - January 2019

“The lad who fitted the dining room was lovely and professional.”

5 Star

Mr Laughton & Miss Nicholls - January 2019

“We are happy with the tiling works completed. He was a nice chap and cleaned up once finished.”

4 Star

Mr Smith - January 2019

“They did a fantastic job and were great.”

5 Star

Mr & Mrs Fell - January 2019

“Experience was good. the workmen came and did the jobs efficiently.”

4 Star

Ms Revell - December 2018

"The lads were fabulous, they were lovely in horrid weather conditions and left everything lovely and clean." 

5 Star

Miss Edwards - December 2018

"Yes am very happy with the works, he was polite, on time and sorted the door." 

5 Star

Mr Ryan - December 2018

"Oh yes the pointing completed was great. He was courteous and punctual." 

5 Star

Mr Greenfield - December 2018

"The operatives and the man who did the nail pops were good." 

5 Star

Mr Ghinet - December 2018

"Yes we are happy with the works. He was tidy and polite, all perfect." 

5 Star

Mr Turvey - December 2018

"I'm happy with the works completed, they are good. Your operatives turned up on time and left everything clean and tidy."

4 Star

Mrs Wormstone - November 2018

"I just wanted to say that I was very impressed with the work carried out and how the maintenance men you sent cleaned up after each job. 

In particular Jamie was efficient, well mannered and hard working. I will also say I am impressed with the efficiency and consideration I have had from Paige (Customer Care Administrator)."

5 Star

Mr Davis - November 2018

"We are happy with the works. Your operative was polite, on time and cleaned up when finished."

5 Star

Ms Walsh - November 2018

"I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the chap who has turned up today, he is so polite and has been moving from one job to the next. The ladies on site have come to me to say how polite he is. Many thanks." 

4 Star

Mrs McClelland - October 2018

"I would just like to inform you of the extremely professional service I received today from Neil, the gentleman who attended my property to fix the creaking floors boards.

He completed a thorough and careful job, and was happy to answer any questions I might have in a pleasant and jovial manner and left my property as he found it.

I do believe we live in a society where people too readily complain, but forget to accolade. Please ensure my sentiments are passed on to his senior management team." 

5 Star

Mr Williamson - October 2018

"I am happy, they went above and beyond, were on time and even vacuumed up after they had finished."

5 Star

Mr Stafford - October 2018

"The young lads who attend were amazing. They were polite, friendly and got on with everything."

5 Star

Mrs Beeby - October 2018

"We are happy with the works completed. I have no complaint where the lads are concerned - they we lovely, polite and cleaned up."

5 Star

Mr Braimbridge - October 2018

"Happy with the work. We were told he would arrive between 08:00 -08:30 and he turned up at 8 am on the dot. He was very polite and cleaned and tidied up afterward."

5 Star

Mrs Lovatt - October 2018

"Happy with the new door. the operative was polite and courteous."

4 Star

Mr Brotheridge - October 2018

"He was a good bloke, he was on time and cleaned up when finished."

4 Star

Mr Yardley - August 2018

"He is a good chap, we are happy with the decorating works. He turned up on time and left the property clean and tidy."

5 Star

Mr Parker - July 2018

“Hi I would like to provide some positive feedback regarding one of your technicians - Rob Lewtas. 

Rob called at our house last Friday (13th July) on behalf of Taylor Wimpey to fix some snagging issues. Rob was excellent during his visit. He did everything to a high standard and explained to me what he was going to do and why - he took his time and didn't rush. 

He was polite and respectful and was also able to provide some valuable advice on other matters as well. He is a credit to your company. I would appreciate if this could be passed on to his management team. 

Many thanks.”

5 Star

Mr Robert & Mrs Levin - May 2018

"The operative was amazing."

5 Star

Mr Davis - May 2018

"I am extremely happy with the works that were completed."

5 Star

Mr Davidson-Potter - May 2018

"I am happy with the works. The operative was perfect."

5 Star

Mr Williams & Miss Stanyer - May 2018

"I am pleased with all the works. The operative was early and ready to go from arrival."

5 Star

Mr Allen - May 2018

"I am pleased with the works the operative completed."

5 Star

Mr Heaney - May 2018

"I just want to say how professional and polite Lee and Santino were. I was very impressed."

5 Star

Mr Roberts - April 2018

"I just wanted to drop you an email to pass on my thanks for the work carried out at my home over the last three days. In particular I want to mention Reece and Bjorn who have been here for the last two days & have worked through their lunch today to complete everything. Their work is flawless. 

All members of team were highly professional, the work has been carried out to a very high standard and is exactly what I was hoping for." 

5 Star

Mrs Giles - April 2018

"Good Morning,

I am just writing to compliment the work carried out at my home on Friday by Santino Crescenzo and Adam Stone.

It is very refreshing to have someone polite, happy, who takes pride in their work and also goes above and beyond what they have been asked to do.

Nothing was too much trouble and all work carried out was absolutely perfect. 

We are very happy thank you both for all your hard work on Friday!

We have had other Elite staff here before and all other staff were also very friendly and work carried out was to high standards.

Speaks volumes as a company for Elite as i feel we would highly recommended Elite to others in the future.

Thank you again."

5 Star

Mr Hayward and Miss Seafield - February 2018

"Ashley is a lovely guy who did an excellent job, very pleased to say the least."

5 Star

Mr Ridley - February 2018

"Elite were brilliant, the operatives were polite and I am happy with the service that was provided."

5 Star

Mr Matthews - February 2018

"Really happy, Santino is a great guy and did a really good job."

5 Star

Mr Saggu - February 2018

"Pleased with the works, thanks for everything."

5 Star

Ms Law - February 2018

"Very good. Very happy with the work!"

5 Star

Mr Jackson - February 2018

"Everything was completed to a good standard, very happy."

5 Star

Mr Moore - February 2018

"Could not be more impressed with the works Russell did - he went over and beyond."

5 Star

Miss Aucott - January 2018

"Jason did a fantastic job, very pleased with everything."

5 Star

Mrs Gruber - November 2017

"Ian did a good job - work looks great."

5 Star

Mr Hayles - July 2017

"The guy did a great job, looks brilliant and if anything its tidier after he left!"

5 Star

Mr Wahiwala - June 2017

"He’s done a great job it looks lovely, not left a single bit of mess and I am very happy with it."

5 Star

Our Accreditations

NICEIC
CHAS
CRB
Gas Safe
NHBC
Safemark
SSIP
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here